Our Team

Mr. Rahul Sood

+91-9512266262
rahulsood@skynetplacements.com

Mr. Ankit Darji

+91-9227566288
ankit@skynetplacements.com

Ms. Rishika Sood

+91-8347597313
rishika@skynetplacements.com

Ms. Pooja Shah

+91-9033068872
pooja@skynetplacements.com

Ms. Shalini Singh

+91-9033068817
shalini@skynetplacements.com

Ms. Deepika Goswami

+91-9033068814
deepika@skynetplacements.com

Ms. Arti Dave

+91-9033068834
arti@skynetplacements.com

Ms. Unnati Pathak

+91-9033068871
unnati@skynetplacements.com

Ms. Kesha Patel

+91-9033068848
kesha@skynetplacements.com

Ms. Apporva Sharma

+91-9033068815
apoorva@skynetplacements.com

Ms. Shachi Shah

+91-9033068827
shachi@skynetplacements.com

Ms. Ashwini Pandhre

+91-9033068835
ashwini@skynetplacements.com

Mr. Rakesh Parmar

+91-9033068850
rakesh@skynetplacements.com

Mr. Bhavin Karnik

+91-9033068843
bhavin@skynetplacements.com

Mr. Shailesh Tadvi

+91-9033068825
shailesh@skynetplacements.com

Ms. Shreya Kela

+91-9033068824
shreya@skynetplacements.com

Ms. Lipi Joshi

+91-9033068828
lipi@skynetplacements.com

Mr. Parth Parikh

+91-9033068870
parth@skynetplacements.com

Ms. Vaibhavi Munshi

+91-9033068853
vaibhavi@skynetplacements.com

Ms. Binita Shah

+91-9033068812
binita@skynetplacements.com

Ms. Vaishnavi Rajput

+91-9033068813
vaishnavi@skynetplacements.com

Ms. Devanshi Bhatt

+91-9033068841
devanshi@skynetplacements.com