skynet
EMPLOYER SECTION
Manpower Requirements
Job Posting
Resume Search
Talent Acquisition /
Recruitment
Temporary Staffing -
Blue & White Collar
PAY-ROLL Management
HR/ IR Consultation
Poicy - Making
Training & Development
HR Audit Prepration of
JD/PMS/KRA
Employee
Reference Check
Legal Compliances
PF/ESI
Corporate Gifts
Faculty Management
Make Payment
 
Contact Us :
 
contact Skynet

RAHUL SOOD
SKYNET PLACEMENTS
304, "Mangaldeep Complex", Opp. Masonic Hall, BPC Road,
Alkapuri, Vadodara -390007.
(Guj.), INDIA.

 

Sr No Name Contact No Email ID Industry
1 Mr. Rahul Sood 9227566288 rahulsood@skynetplacements.com Business Enquiry
2 Ms. Jayal Thakkar 9033068835 jayal@skynetplacements.com
3 Ms Shachi Shah 9033068827 shachi@skynetplacements.com
        Chemical
1 Ms. Binita Shah 9033068812 binita@skynetplacements.com
2 Ms Darshana Patel 9033068841 darshana@skynetplacements.com
3 Ms. Arti Dave 9033068834 arti@skynetplacements.com
4 Mr. Parth Parikh 9033068870 parth@skynetplacements.com
         
1 Ms. Jayal Thakkar 9033068835 jayal@skynetplacements.com Pharma
2 Ms. Shalini Singh 9033068817 shalini@skynetplacements.com
3 Ms. Kesha Patel 9033068848 kesha@skynetplacements.com
4 Ms. Shreya Kela 9033068824 shreya@skynetplacements.com
         
1 Mr. Rakesh Parma 9033068850 rakesh@skynetplacements.com Engineering
2 Mr. Jignesh Solanki 9033068843 jignesh@skynetplacements.com
3 Mr. Kaushal Pandya 9033068874 kaushal@skynetplacements.com
         
1 Mr. Deep Tewar 9033068872 deep@skynetplacements.com Power
2 Ms. Dimple Patel 9033068825 dimple@skynetplacements.com
         
1 Ms. Unnati Pathak 9033068871 unnati@skynetplacements.com Automabile
2 Ms. Sucheta Raychaudhary 9033068828 sucheta@skynetplacements.com
3 Ms. Deepika Goswamin 9033068814 deepika@skynetplacements.com
         
1 Mr. Ankit Darji 9227566288 ankit@skynetplacements.com Thirdy Party Payroll / Temporary Staffing
2 Mr. Rakesh Parmar 9033068850 rakesh@skynetplacements.com
3 Mr. Jignesh Solanki 9033068843 jignesh@skynetplacements.com
4 Mr. Kaushal Pandua 9033068874 kaushal@skynetplacements.com
CANDIDATE SECTION
Candidate Login
Login to the Candidate Area by entering the details
Post Your Resume
Set up your profile and upload a resume so employers can find you.
Professional Resume
Building

Our Resume Builder allows you to create a perfect resume in minutes.
Interview Technique
Our advisers can help you improve your interview technique.
Walk-in Zone
Search all current and upcoming walk-in jobs relevant to your profile
Make Payment
Make a Online Payment
 
 Top Employer
  ©2008 Skynet Placements Home   |  About Us   |   Find Jobs   |   Contact Us   Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy | Diversity | Site Map